NBNA Webinars

NBNA Real Talk - "Voices of Faith and Science": 
Promoting Vaccine Confidence and Acceptance

Tuesday, June 29, 2021


NBNA Real Talk - "Calling All Nurses":  Mental Health & Resiliency

Thursday, May 27, 2021
Click to view on Blackdoctor.org


NBNA Ad Hoc Committee on Obesity
Obesity & Kidney Disease: 2 Prominent Problems Plaguing Our People
Here's the Skinny . . . .

Wednesday, May 12, 2021


NBNA RE:SET and RELAX:  Tena Brown, CeraVe
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Video coming soon

Birmingham BNA Webinar: Lifestyle Modification:  A CE Event

Thursday, May 6, 2021


NBNA Real Talk - "Calling All Nurses":  COVID-19 Vaccine Confidence and Acceptance
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Click to view on Blackdoctor.org


NBNA President Dr. Martha A. Dawson Presents a Community Event - Vaccine Hesitancy:  "Let's Get Informed"
Saturday, May 1, 2021


NBNA Real Talk - "Calling All Nurses":  COVID-19 Vaccine Confidence and Acceptance
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Click to view on Blackdoctor.org


NBNA Obesity Committee Presents:  Obesity: Let's End It!
Wednesday, April 21, 2021


Pfizer, Inc. Presents:  Understanding and Building Vaccine Confidence during the COVID-19 Pandemic
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

NBNA Career Day 
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Click to View

NBNA Obesity Committee Lifestyle Modification
Tuesday, March 23, 2021


COVID-19 Pandemic Response:  Implications for Communities of Color
Saturday March 6, 2021